Deerfield Valley Community Partnership

Our Staff

DVCP staff members Shelley Park, Cindy Hayford, Jen Nilsen and Andy Hauty with other Vermonters meeting with Kathryn Toomajian (Senior Advisor for Health, Education and Human Services) at Senator Leahy's Office in Washington DC 2015.

DVCP Coordinator: Cindy Hayford

Project Director: Open

Middle School Curriculum Coordinator: Jen Nilsen

Tobacco Coordinator:  Shelley Park

Student Assistance Program Counselors:
TVMHS:  Dawn Borys @ 368-2880 or

TSN -The Student Network:  Bob Edwards

Twin Valley Middle School Above the Influence Group:Jen Nilsen & Keli Gould

Twin Valley  Kids Against Tobacco @ TVMS:  Carrie Blake